713.835.9601 sales@trinityreps.com

Trinity Equipment Solutions

At Trinity Equipment Solutions, we build lasting relationships between our customers and manufacturers through outstanding service, training and an extensive knowledge of products and markets.

Trinity Equipment Solutions is here for all your equipment needs

Our team has a combined industry experience of more than a century, providing dependable expertise and consistent support to customers and manufacturers alike.

For over twenty years, our focus on continuous improvement has expanded operations to eleven states, with the added support of seven sales team professionals and three warehousing facilities.

We are dedicated to your success!

Our Sales Territories

Trinity Equipment Solutions Service Map

Mike Atteberry
Mike@TrinityReps.com
913.370.0808

Eric Rice
Eric@TrinityReps.com
720.724.5773

Robert Millikan
Robert@TrinityReps.com
629.266.1551

Chuck Frost
Chuck@TrinityReps.com
512.947.7856

Chuck Frost
Chuck@TrinityReps.com
512.947.7856

Brent Hill
Brent@TrinityReps.com
972.358.0299

Rob Barnica
Rob@TrinityReps.com
713.835.9601