713.835.9601 sales@trinityreps.com

Contact

Trinity Equipment Solutions

For additional information about any of these market leading companies please provide your information using the provided form. A team member will be in contact shortly.

Corporate Office

10440 Brockwood Rd.
Dallas, Texas 75238

Sales

Chuck Frost
Chuck@TrinityReps.com
512.947.7856

Mike Atteberry
Mike@TrinityReps.com
913.370.0808

Rob Barnica
Rob@TrinityReps.com
713.835.9601

Eric Rice
Eric@TrinityReps.com
720.724.5773

Brent Hill
Brent@TrinityReps.com
972.358.0299

Robert Millikan
Robert@TrinityReps.com
629.266.1551

Name(Required)
Address(Required)

Trinity Equipment Solutions Service Map

Mike Atteberry
Mike@TrinityReps.com
913.370.0808

Eric Rice
Eric@TrinityReps.com
720.724.5773

Robert Millikan
Robert@TrinityReps.com
629.266.1551

Chuck Frost
Chuck@TrinityReps.com
512.947.7856

Chuck Frost
Chuck@TrinityReps.com
512.947.7856

Brent Hill
Brent@TrinityReps.com
972.358.0299

Rob Barnica
Rob@TrinityReps.com
713.835.9601